LeagueSync.com
LeagueSync Forums - Scoring / Scorecard Questions
Establishing the CARD player
I am new to the service and doing some testing at the end of this season. I want to establish the policy that a player without an opponent plays the course.

I just don't see how to get the scorecard to accept and empty player or Card end then apply the rules as I have established in the preferences.

Please let me know what I am missing. I like everything so far!!
Author: Michael Bloss
11 years ago   2013-08-29
When you enter the scorecard, there is a button labeled 'C' to the left of the player's name. This allows you to select that line as the Card (or course). Since your league is using match play, line 1 of the scorecard plays line 2 and line 3 plays line 4. Enter the present player's score on line 1 or line 3 then click the Card button for line 2 or 4. This will have the present player play against the card.

Let me know if you have any issues or more questions. And thanks on the feedback!!
Author: Brian H
LeagueSync
11 years ago   2013-08-29
I don't see the C button when entering scores. the only button to the left is for clearing out the line. what am i missing?Author: Dan Dimitrovski
10 years ago   2014-03-16
If you are seeing the clearing button, then you have enter scores for that line. These scores must be cleared first. Click the Clear button, then the "C" button (Card) will be displayed.Author: Brian H
LeagueSync
10 years ago   2014-03-17
I am still not getting the "C" for card. I enter a round, create a match, go to add scorecard to enter the score and all I see to the left of each line is an "X" to clear out the score. I select that and it does clear the line but no C appears. I am running this under firefox.Author: Dan Dimitrovski
10 years ago   2014-03-17